Contact us


President  – Giedre Abromaitis
Vice-President – Brian Graham
Treasurer – Jaynie Coulterman
Membership Coordinator – Linda Lovell
Member-at-Large – Sue Moxley
Secretary – Andrea Oatway

Volunteer Positions

Program Co-ordinators

Plein-air Coordinator – Charlie Spratt
Paint-ins – Jaynie Coulterman
Workshop and Speakers – Sue Moxley
Webmaster – Jaynie Coulterman
Social Media Admin – Kirsty Topps
Graphic Design
–  Wendy Hueston
Membership Database – Brian Graham
Hospitality – Katy Aucoin

Members please refer to the Members Area for Exhibit Co-ordinators and detailed email addresses.

Supporting the visual arts in the surrounding Rideau Area

error: Content is protected !!